Steven Seibert

Board Director
Megan Whited

Kathy Powell

Hattie Shankland

Martin Gomez

John McCaa

Janelle Stiehm-Potter

Paul Olney

NCVE – President
Rosemary Dominguez

Operations and Processing Specialist
Fhilecya Moore

CCUFC – Member Experience and Engagement Officer (Bilingual, Spanish)

You are now leaving Harrison FCU

Harrison Federal Credit Union provides links to websites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that website. Once you link to another website not maintained by Harrison Federal Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that website, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL